Flock browser!


I am really impressed with Flock browser. I am busy with logging into different Social networking sites – and really was struggling with checking flickr, facebook, youtube, blogspot, wordpress, tumblr, twitter, etc. Flock made it easy! all I have to do now is logging into these account once. Then it gives me opportunity to check all and get instant update from all! It shows status of my friends in the sidebar! It’s really fun  flocking. Flock – as soon as you can.
Get the flock from here.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

