Drupal vs Joomla Whitepaper

What do you like – Joomla or Drupal? I like both and sometimes confused which side I’ll take. Drupal and Joomla! both attracts me. Drupal seems to be simple in some aspects, especially it’s SEO and multisite configuration. On the other hand I find a large number of extensions for Joomla!. There are lot of extension and template developers for Joomla!. I am also confused with Drupal’s templating. Joomla!’s templating seems to be straight forward to me.
I found this Whitepaper comparing Drupal and Joomla!. It illustrates such issues which will definitely help you choose one of the CMS.
Personally, I believe that you can do anything in Joomla!, right using the available extensions.

Posted via web from Joomla Cookbook

Leave a Reply

