Updated Fedora book

I have updated my book , Red Hat/Fedora Linux, in Bangla, to the latest version of Fedora Linux. The book was basically written on Read Hat Linux 7.2. Then came Fedora and it was updated for Fedora Core 4. Since then it has not been updated. For around two years, the book is out of print and I was not getting time to revise it for new version of Fedora. Recently I have done it, and for one month I was trying to finish it by giving a final print of the revised edition. At last, I spent whole day yesterday and worked on it – and at the end of the day I printed the final revised copy.Oh, what a relief!
The book is now with my publisher, Gyankosh Prokashani, and hope to be in the marker mid december. The book will accompany Fedora 12 DVD and Fedora Live CD (GNOME). Waiting to see the book in it printed form.

Posted via email from Suhreed Sarkar | the philosopher

Leave a Reply

