Received my copies of Joomla! with Flash

After returning home from Office, I found that my copies of Joomla! with Flash has come to post office. The postman has left a slip and asked to receive the parcel from the post office. I went with my family, and received the parcel. Then moved to Coffeeworld. Those who have authored a book knows how one feels seeing his/her book published. The book looks fine. Flipping over the pages I could not find any mistake. This book is about 240 pages and looks thinner than my other books. Here are my photograph with the book.

Posted via email from Suhreed Sarkar | the philosopher

One thought on “Received my copies of Joomla! with Flash

  1. I loved all the books written by you. I am always eager for your latest book releases. As a student of class 8, I could not just learn PHP and Joomla stuffs without the help of your books. I will buy this book very soon.

Leave a Reply

