iPad-vs-Kindle-vs-Rock – I must Agree with this

Recently I have bought an iPad. At the very sight, I was impressed with the apps it has. But after the honeymoon period, I know it’s better not to have an iPad. It’s time waster. I made many notes on iPad, and suddenly it’s not syncing with iTunes. Googled the web and found thousands of iPad user complaining at apple forum, same problem – but no solution. Some users have reported that they solved it – but every user have done it differently. They are not sure what caused the problem – and how it is solved. I spent almost a week to figure it out, tried all the methods, but the problem is still there.

As a last resort, I restored the iOS and there’s no solution yet. Is Steve Jobs sleeping?
Many users are waiting for release of iOS 4.2, and Apple declared that it will be available in November, There are many rumors about the release dates – but those are still rumor. Apple is playing hide and seek with its customers.

After using iPad for more than two months, now I strongly believe that very old pen and paper are the best friends in daily work. And thinking that I left my iPad at home.

A rock is better than iPad, yes, I agree.

Leave a Reply

